At the core of our organization lies a team of dedicated professionals, each bringing a wealth of expertise and a commitment to excellence

Team

Discover

Our Senior Team

Partner
Andrew Clegg

+44 (0) 7889 601407

andrew.clegg@quercuscf.co.uk

Owner
Amanda Hall 

+44 (0) 7973 417087

amanda.hall@quercuscf.co.uk

Partner
Dane Houlahan 

+44 (0) 7824 418092

dane.houlaham@quercusf.co.uk

Partner
Mike Mortimor


+44 (0) 7815 772826

michael.mortimor@quercus.co.uk

Partner
Nick Standen 

+44 (0) 7710 565360

nick.standen@quercuscf.co.uk

Partner
Mark Whelan

+44 (0) 7714 430562

mark.whelan@quercuscf.co.uk

Associate Partner
Neil Giles 

+44 (0) 7811 334294

neil.giles@quercuscf.co.uk

Associate Partner
Jim Clark


+44 (0) 7769 275104

jim.clark@quercuscf.co.uk

Associate Partner
Tully Cornick

+44 (0) 7468 369872

tully.cornick@quercuscf.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Mark Thompson

+44 (0) 778 981 7078

mark.thompson@quercuscf.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Mark Winkler 

+44 (0) 7815 772826

mark.winkler@quercusf.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Johanne Arnesen

+44 (0) 7711 089426

johanne.arnesen@quercusf.co.uk

News Centre

Latest updates

Literacy Capital invests in Live Business

A Quercus International team, led by Michael Mortimor and Andrew Clegg, has advised the shareholders of Live Business Limited (“Live Business” or the “Company”) on an investment in the business by Literacy Capital plc (“Literacy Capital”), giving it a significant minority stake. Since its establishment by Mark Dixon and Dan Lock, Live Business has evolved […]

Terra Alliance International M&A network announces record growth in deal volume and values

Quercus International is the exclusive UK member firm of the Terra Alliance International M&A network and in 2023 member firms completed 97 transactions, a 10% increase on the previous year. Deal value 2023  also increased, by over 40%, to $18 billion.  The chart below shows that active sectors over the past 12 months include Industrial, Consumer, […]

Acquisition of Swale Heating by Sureserve

Quercus International is delighted to announce that it has advised the Sureserve Group (“Sureserve”) on the acquisition of Swale Heating Holdings Ltd and its subsidiary, Swale Heating Limited (together “Swale Heating”), a business delivering gas and renewable heating solutions to both public and private sector customers. This is the second time Quercus International has worked […]

1 2 3 32
arrow-right